Chairman of the Board

Kerry Mohammadian
Master Air
kerrylpm@masterair.com

President

Merle Aaron
Aaron Mechanical, LLC
merle@aaronmechanical.com

Vice President

Bob Elolf
Environmental Air
bob@environmentalair.com

Treasurer

Stephanie Marquard
Kingwood A/C & Heating
stephaniem@kingwoodac.com

Secretary

Sonny Roncancio
Fresh Air
sroncancio@freshairinc.com

Contractor Director

Dave Williams
Cypress Creek AC
dave@cypresscreekac.com

Contractor Director

Doug Long
Power Vac America
dlong@powervacamerica.com

Contractor Director

Scott Thompson
The Lee Thompson Co
scott@theleethompsonac.com

Associate Director

Gary Price
Carrier Enterprises
gary.price@carrierenterprise.com

Associate Director

Richard Mogridge
Enerlogic
rmogridge@enerlogic.com