Chairman of the Board

Bob Elolf
Environmental Air
bob@environmentalair.com

President

Stephanie Marquard
Kingwood A/C & Heating
stephaniem@kingwoodac.com

Vice President

Kerry Mohammadian
Master Air
kerrylpm@masterair.com

Treasurer

Scott Thompson
The Lee Thompson Co
scott@leethompsonac.com

Secretary

Bryan Rhinehart
Revolution Air
bryan@revairtx.com

Contractor Director

Rebecca Maddux
P&M Air Conditioning & Heat
rmaddux@pmhvac.com

Contractor Director

Jamie Murray
Airconomics
jamie@airconomicshvac.com

Contractor Director

Dakota Kelly
New Balance A/C, Inc
djkelly@newbalanceac.com

Associate Director

Jeanne Penney
Ferguson HVAC
jeanne.penney@ferguson.com

Associate Director

Todd Gilmore
Hunton Distribution
TGilmore@huntongroup.com