Chairman of the Board

Bob Elolf
Environmental Air
bob@environmentalair.com

President

Stephanie Marquard
Kingwood A/C & Heating
stephaniem@kingwoodac.com

Vice President

Kerry Mohammadian
Master Air
kerrylpm@masterair.com

Treasurer

Rebecca Maddux
P&M Air Conditioning & Heat
rmaddux@pmhvac.com

Secretary

Scott Thompson
The Lee Thompson Co
scott@leethompsonac.com

Contractor Director

Kevin Haley
Air Expert
kevin@airexpert.com

Contractor Director

Bryan Rhinehart
Revolution Air
bryan@revairtx.com

Contractor Director

Dakota Kelly
New Balance A/C, Inc
djkelly@newbalanceac.com

Associate Director

Chris Charles
Johnstone Supply
Chris.charles@Johnstonesupply39.com

Associate Director

Todd Gilmore
Hunton Distribution
TGilmore@huntongroup.com